`

Contact Us

For information about advertising, contact
Mark Dowden, Publisher
E: Mark.Dowden@wainscotmedia.com
P: (201) 782-5730

Editor in Chief:
Rita Guarna
E: Rita.Guarna@wainscotmedia.com
P: (201) 505-5889

Senior Editor:
Tim Kelley
E: Tim.Kelley@wainscotmedia.com
P: (201) 573-5544

Managing Editor:
Carol Bialkowski
E: Carol.Bialkowski@WainscotMedia.com
P: (201) 782-5311

Digital Services and General Website Information:
Nigel Edelshain, Director of Marketing & Digital Media
E: Nigel.Edelshain@WainscotMedia.com

Ad Services Inquiries:
Jacquelynn Fischer, Manager of Advertising Services
E: Jacquelynn.Fischer@WainscotMedia.com
Requests to reserve display advertising space or to check rates and frequency. Questions concerning production of advertising pages, including printing and production schedules, and advertising materials, including disks and supplied inserts or other technical requirements.

Circulation:
Christine Hamel, V.P., Director of Production & Circulation
E-mail: Christine.Hamel@WainscotMedia.com
Inquiries about subscriptions and missed delivery. Requests for new subscriptions, back issues and renewals. Notification of change of address.

Marketing:
Nigel Edelshain, Director of Marketing & Digital Media
E: Nigel.Edelshain@WainscotMedia.com